Aktentasche für Damen und Herren - Aus feinstem, deutschem Leder – Munk Bogballe
Briefcase - Black
Briefcase - Black
Briefcase - Black
Briefcase - Black
Briefcase - Black
Briefcase - Red
Briefcase - Red
Briefcase - Red
Briefcase - Red
Briefcase - Red
Briefcase - Green
Briefcase - Green
Briefcase - Green
Briefcase - Green
Briefcase - Green
Briefcase - Navy Blue
Briefcase - Navy Blue
Briefcase - Navy Blue
Briefcase - Navy Blue
Briefcase - Navy Blue

Die Aktentasche

Regular price €680.00

Entworfen als perfekte Ergänzung für das stilvolle und durchdachte Businessoutfit verschmelzen die charakteristischen, markanten Eigenschaften dieser Aktentasche mit ihrer subtilen Eleganz und Raffinesse. Mit mehr Raum als die Businesstasche hat unsere Aktentasche Platz für einen Laptop oder Tablet, Dokumente, Ordner, Zeitschriften oder Bücher. Mit den weichen Tragegriffen und komfortablen, abnehmbaren Schultergurt ist die Tasche angenehm zu tragen.


Das Rindsleder das wir für unsere Taschen verwenden kommt aus Süddeutschland und ist eines der besten Leder der Welt. Es ist weich, robust, wasserabweisend und hat eine natürliche Oberflächenstruktur.

GRÖßE & FARBE
Größe: 32,5cm hoch, 45 cm breit und 8 cm tief

Farben: Grün, Rot, Schwarz, Marineblau


HERSTELLUNG & VERSAND

Unsere Täschner beginnen mit der Herstellung Ihrer Aktentasche sobald wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten haben. Die Fertigungszeit beträgt eine Woche . Sobald Ihre Tasche fertig ist, wird sie Ihnen mit DHL zugeschickt.

Briefcase for men and women - Handmade of the finest German leather – Munk Bogballe - fine leather goods
Briefcase - Black
Briefcase - Black
Briefcase - Black
Briefcase - Black
Briefcase - Black
Briefcase - Red
Briefcase - Red
Briefcase - Red
Briefcase - Red
Briefcase - Red
Briefcase - Green
Briefcase - Green
Briefcase - Green
Briefcase - Green
Briefcase - Green
Briefcase - Navy Blue
Briefcase - Navy Blue
Briefcase - Navy Blue
Briefcase - Navy Blue
Briefcase - Navy Blue

The Konrad Briefcase

Regular price €710.00

Created as an immaculate match to the stylish and thought-through business outfit, the distinctive and sculptural features of the Konrad briefcase infuse it with subtle elegance that makes it stand out as a testament of refinement. More spacious than the business bag, the briefcase has space for a laptop or tablet, documents, folders, magazines or books and its soft handles make it comfortable to carry. 

The ox leather that we use for our business bags is from South Germany and ranks as some of the best leather in the world. It is soft, durable, water repellent and has an open and natural surface structure. 

DIMENSIONS & COLOUR
Size: 32.5 cm high, 45 cm wide and 8 cm deep
Colours: Black, Red, Green or Navy Blue

PRODUCTION TIME & SHIPPING
Our bag makers begin to make your briefcase soon after we have received your order. The production time is one week and once finished in our Manufaktur, your briefcase will be shipped directly to you with DHL.